Consisting of business and industry leaders from across the state, NCMEP’s Advisory Board seeks to leverage community and business partnerships, help guide program activities and ensures that NCMEP is able to address the needs of North Carolina manufacturers.

NCMEP Advisory Board Members

Dale Stoller
Goulston Technologies
Kyle Martin
Electroswitch Electronic Products
Phil Mintz
NCMEP Director
NC State Industry Expansion Solutions
Tom Baker Wieland Copper
John Loyack Economic Development Partnership of NC
Maureen Little NC Community College System
Brenda Cogdell Tri-County industries
Jerry Pedley
Ex Officio
Mertek Solutions
Jay Todd Service Thread
Martin Kegel Caterpillar
Kim Sutton Red Wolf Company
Ken Neves Krueger International
Veronica McCrae Corning